Contacts

We are ready to help you!

Meet our team

Our contacts

Marius Grišmanauskas

CEO
Tel. +370 612 16505
E-mail: marius@agoma.lt

Rasa Jovaišienė

Manager - administrator
Tel. +370 315 77169, +370 659 65301
E-mail: rasa@agoma.lt

Vytautas Marčiulaitis

Senior manager
Tel. +370 618 54575
E-mail: vytautas@agoma.lt

Milana Voverienė

Sales manager
Tel. +370 614 32001
E-mail: milana@agoma.lt

Tomas Prichožajus

Sales manager
Tel. +370 659 60899
E-mail: tomas@agoma.lt

Jurgita Liutkauskaitė

Manager
Tel. +370 618 69422
E-mail: jurgita@agoma.lt

Monika Razulytė

Supply manager
Tel. +370 659 41446
E-mail: monika@agoma.lt

Call,
write or
visit us

Get in contact with us

You are welcome to visit our office!

blank

Call us to place your order

+ 370 315 77016
+ 370 315 77169

blank

Find us here

Pramonės str. 7, LT-62175 Alytus LITHUANIA

blank

Send us an email

info@agoma.lt

blank

Šioje svetainėje naudojami slapukai (angliškai „cookies“).